search

How to Watch

Image

Thank you for joining us today. We will be streaming live cases via Vimeo but you will require a code to watch. The code is the same for both events (displayed below).

12:00pm to 1:00pm Hong Kong Time
[3pm to 4:00pm (AEST; UTC +10)]
LIVE Try-in: Insertion of Upper Immediate Final Teeth

Code: ALLON4

2:00pm to 3:00pm Hong Kong Time
[5pm to 6:00pm (AEST; UTC +10)]
LIVE Try-in: Insertion of Upper & Lower Immediate Final Teeth

Code: ALLON4

Current local time in
Melbourne, Australia

To contact us or register your interest Contact Us